Customer Testimonials

Springform Bundt Tin
Thank you so much! Have been searching everywhere for this tin having bought one 25 years ago. With the exception of fruitcakes, I make all my family cakes in this tin. They cook evenly, faster and are easily released. Great service and will definitely use this site again for my baking needs.
• Caroline Brisbane 2015-05-16 19:37:27 Average Rating:
desperate
Thank you so much to the staff at sugar time for all your help i was in desperate need for a specific item and they were the only ones who gave me information. received my item the next day and very happy with the product. Will definatley order of you again and of course recommend you to all my friends.
• karla sydney nsw 2014-11-06 18:33:34 Average Rating:
DIY CASTING JELLY
WHAT A GREAT FIRST CLASS SHOP THANK YOU FOR A QUICK POSTAGE I THINK SUPERMAN IS YOUR POSTMAN FIRST CLASS 5 STARS TO YOU WE CAN'T GET THIS IN THE UK
• HILARY WENN HULL UK 2014-09-23 04:56:47 Average Rating:
Testimonial
The best cake supply shop on the Central Coast, by far. The staff are eager to help with their vast knowledge of cake decorating, and if there is something they are not sure of, they will soon find out for you. They cater for the beginner and for the experienced, in cake making and decorating, and their range of goodies is second to none.
• Sally Gorokan 2014-07-02 00:46:09 Average Rating:
I love this website. It has everything I want. Now I need to save, can not wait to put in a order :-))
• sharon redcliffe 2014-06-14 00:03:44 Average Rating:
excellent!
I just love this website - it has everything on here and all so easy to find. When you go into the store everyone there is so helpful and there isn't much that you cant get for you next cake there. Its my new favourite shop!
• Courtney Hamlyn Terrace 2014-06-04 19:41:13 Average Rating:
Love your web site it has every thing trouble is I spend to much.
• Robyn Jan Juc 2013-11-13 04:50:27 Average Rating:
The Mat
Thankyou Sugartime, I recently purchased The Mat for rolling fondant and it is wonderful. Very easy to use and makes draping fondant onto cakes very easy. Highly recommend this product.
• Jenny White Hamlyn Terrace 2013-09-18 07:08:06 Average Rating:
Testimonial
Thank you for an amazing website. It has everything a cake decorator needs/wants from beginners to professionals. I love browsing the website and getting ideas for my next cake or cookies. www.sugartime.com.au is my new best friend.
• Kim Mc Hamlyn Terrace 2013-08-01 22:25:00 Average Rating:
sugar time
the new web site is great ..very easy to find things...:):):)
• Tracey Burke Chittaway Bay 2013-08-01 19:22:37 Average Rating:
Testimonials 1 t/m 10 from 24 (3 page's)