Customer Testimonials

Springform Bundt Tin
Thank you so much! Have been searching everywhere for this tin having bought one 25 years ago. With the exception of fruitcakes, I make all my family cakes in this tin. They cook evenly, faster and are easily released. Great service and will definitely use this site again for my baking needs.
• Caroline Brisbane 2015-05-16 19:37:27 Average Rating:
desperate
Thank you so much to the staff at sugar time for all your help i was in desperate need for a specific item and they were the only ones who gave me information. received my item the next day and very happy with the product. Will definatley order of you again and of course recommend you to all my friends.
• karla sydney nsw 2014-11-06 18:33:34 Average Rating:
DIY CASTING JELLY
WHAT A GREAT FIRST CLASS SHOP THANK YOU FOR A QUICK POSTAGE I THINK SUPERMAN IS YOUR POSTMAN FIRST CLASS 5 STARS TO YOU WE CAN'T GET THIS IN THE UK
• HILARY WENN HULL UK 2014-09-23 04:56:47 Average Rating:
Testimonial
The best cake supply shop on the Central Coast, by far. The staff are eager to help with their vast knowledge of cake decorating, and if there is something they are not sure of, they will soon find out for you. They cater for the beginner and for the experienced, in cake making and decorating, and their range of goodies is second to none.
• Sally Gorokan 2014-07-02 00:46:09 Average Rating:
I love this website. It has everything I want. Now I need to save, can not wait to put in a order :-))
• sharon redcliffe 2014-06-14 00:03:44 Average Rating:
excellent!
I just love this website - it has everything on here and all so easy to find. When you go into the store everyone there is so helpful and there isn't much that you cant get for you next cake there. Its my new favourite shop!
• Courtney Hamlyn Terrace 2014-06-04 19:41:13 Average Rating:
Love your web site it has every thing trouble is I spend to much.
• Robyn Jan Juc 2013-11-13 04:50:27 Average Rating:
The Mat
Thankyou Sugartime, I recently purchased The Mat for rolling fondant and it is wonderful. Very easy to use and makes draping fondant onto cakes very easy. Highly recommend this product.
• Jenny White Hamlyn Terrace 2013-09-18 07:08:06 Average Rating:
Testimonial
Thank you for an amazing website. It has everything a cake decorator needs/wants from beginners to professionals. I love browsing the website and getting ideas for my next cake or cookies. www.sugartime.com.au is my new best friend.
• Kim Mc Hamlyn Terrace 2013-08-01 22:25:00 Average Rating:
sugar time
the new web site is great ..very easy to find things...:):):)
• Tracey Burke Chittaway Bay 2013-08-01 19:22:37 Average Rating:
Testimonial
The website is so good and easy to use when I'm at home and want some new ideas for something creative to make I can now get onto the website instead of having to wait to get into the store the one and only negative is there is too much stuff I want to get and can't have it all :)
• Lea Davis Kanwal 2013-08-01 07:03:00 Average Rating:
Website
I really enjoy your website. I wander on it frequently on my iPhone looking for this or that. Or pricing something for my next cake. I found ordering easy on my iPhone or laptop. You can see my creations on Shazza's sweet cakez on Facebook.
• Sharon Harris Blue haven 2013-08-01 06:41:34 Average Rating:
Awesome Shop , Great Service
Love this shop, always great new things coming in, informative demos and the staff are always helpful . Highly recommend Sugartime . Thanks for the continued support and all the special effort you take hunting down my requests :) , Deb x
• Deb Robinson Central Coast 2013-08-01 06:07:27 Average Rating:
New website
Well designed and much easier to find products. Great to know what's in stock, especially if I need something in a hurry.
• Tracy Peats Ridge 2013-08-01 05:22:11 Average Rating:
The Mat
Thanks so much for recommending The Mat for rolling fondant. Worth the price and more. Makes the fondant so much easier to handle and drape, especially over large cakes. A must have item.
• Tracy Peats Ridge 2013-08-01 05:18:49 Average Rating:
Sugar time is my one stop shop for all my baking needs! All the staff are always so friendly and go above and beyond to help you. The cake decorating classes are also very helpful and good value for money. Glad to have something like this locally - cant think of anywhere else I'd rather go to get my supplies! www.facebook.com/alicakesAU www.cakesbyali.com
• Alixandra King Lisarow 2013-08-01 05:15:31 Average Rating:
Amazing
The Help l have got every time l go into the store is fantastic but l have to say being able to do a shop online and pickup in store is the best
• Brigette Lake Munmorah 2013-08-01 04:45:47 Average Rating:
Thankyou Sugar Time for the great service and the wonderful range of products you have available. Best shop on the coast!!!
• Jenny Hamlyn Terrace 2013-07-25 06:46:06 Average Rating:
Recent purchase :)
Hi I recently made a purchase from you and I must say absolutely fantastic service, products and love the surprise I received with my order really made my online shopping experience that much more enjoyable thank you so much will definitely look forward to making many more future purchases! Great job sugar time :) xx
• Nicole Lee Bathurst 2013-06-26 04:15:09 Average Rating:
Great Products and services
Thank you Sugartime for the great products, I appreciate all your support, Thumbs up here!
• Shan Wyong 2012-09-28 05:11:26 Average Rating: